How Are We Doing?

Since we are always looking to improve the customer experience, we appreciate hearing from you regarding your latest visit. We invite you to give us an honest review, so other car buyers can get a better idea of what to expect from us.

If you’re on the fence about using our services at Payne Rio Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM, take a look at some personal reviews from individuals who have visited us in the past. We think you’ll like what you see. Thank you for considering us!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Norma Mercado 10 Mar 2017
Absolutely loved customer service!!Joey Barbour is The Man you are lookiing for if you really want a good deal! This guy will make it happen! When other dealers turned us down with no explanation, Joey spoke the truth and made it happen for us! We will definitely come back and get another vehicle wi...th him again! Show more
5 rate
David Huerta 10 Mar 2017
Was given bad news about trading in truck earlier in the week, then get great news that it was possible to trade in my truck without breaking the bank. Thanks to Alejandro Belmares for the help
5 rate
Eddie Solis 10 Mar 2017
Gilbert was very helpful with helping me select a truck I liked.
5 rate
Sylvia Cortez 10 Mar 2017
Payne Weslaco motors was a great experience. Andy Trevino in sales. And Jorge in the finance department was understanding and explained all the details and went that extra mile for me to purchase my vehicle thanks guys i love my new truck!
5 rate
Franky Tafolla 10 Mar 2017
Love the environment, they don't leave you waiting. They actually talk to you unlike other places. Very friendly!
5 rate
Roberto Molina 10 Mar 2017
The salesman was a true professional, never pushy and always polite, they sure made a lasting impression on me, if I buy another car I'm coming here.
5 rate
JuanCarlos Delgadillo 10 Mar 2017
It’s a nice elegant clean agency. Recommendations to employees to be more friendly and attentive to customers. Also, to have cookies or something for the morning coffee.
5 rate
Claudia Patty Magallon 10 Mar 2017
If your in the market for a great deal on a vehicle stop by and visit with Genaro De Anda he provides excellent customer service and is very knowledgeable on his inventory!!
5 rate
Marc Lucio 10 Mar 2017
This is the place to buy your next car. This place is AWESOME. They don't trick you and make you wait for hours to get approved. They are on point. George Fuentes the finance manager is a ROCKSTAR he got my deal within an hour. Got me a lower interest rate with the same bank I applied for at the oth...er big car dealership. My payment was almost $100 less a month. And the car was the exact same one at the exact same price. There is one thing you can always depend on this dealership, it is they are honest and really try to give you the best deal not fill their pockets. Thanks George Fuentes. Show more
5 rate
Jose Antonio Ramirez 10 Mar 2017
Go see Juan Rodriguez, he put me in my 2017 Chevy Spark and it's my first new car.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.