How Are We Doing?

Since we are always looking to improve the customer experience, we appreciate hearing from you regarding your latest visit. We invite you to give us an honest review, so other car buyers can get a better idea of what to expect from us.

If you’re on the fence about using our services at Payne Rio Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM, take a look at some personal reviews from individuals who have visited us in the past. We think you’ll like what you see. Thank you for considering us!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mari Zamorano 10 Mar 2017
I was so overwhelmed with the great service and friedly employees and so happy I took my 2017 GMC ONE home beyond extatic ???????????????????
5 rate
Google
Carlos Rene Chacón Jr. 10 Mar 2017
As soon as I parked at Payne Chevrolet I was greeted by a gentleman named Peter. He helped me with trading in my car and purchasing a new 2017 Chevy impala premier. Honestly great experience all staff and managers are friendly I recommend this dealership for you next car purchase!
5 rate
Google
Steve Lopez 10 Mar 2017
Mr.Arrambide is an awesome sales man. Help us a lot with questions and options to get a better deal. Quality customer service
5 rate
Google
America Guerra 10 Mar 2017
Paul De La Rosa is the man to come and see!! Super friendly and very helpful!
5 rate
Google
Gabino Reyna 10 Mar 2017
Great Service and people
5 rate
Florizel Herrera Vazconcelos 10 Mar 2017
Me encanta el servicio de este lugar calido respetuoso rapido
5 rate
Rigoberto Loya 10 Mar 2017
Service was very fast. Receptionist was friendly and the coffee was good
5 rate
Frank Gomez 10 Mar 2017
Excellent service from Gabriel Cantu. Very attentive sales person.
5 rate
Priscilla Garcia 10 Mar 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I did have an issue with the service department but ultimately they resolved it after leaving the manager a voicemail. The staff is respectful and there's an easy going environment
5 rate
Joe Singleterry 10 Mar 2017
Fast customer service
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.