How Are We Doing?

Since we are always looking to improve the customer experience, we appreciate hearing from you regarding your latest visit. We invite you to give us an honest review, so other car buyers can get a better idea of what to expect from us.

If you’re on the fence about using our services at Payne Rio Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM, take a look at some personal reviews from individuals who have visited us in the past. We think you’ll like what you see. Thank you for considering us!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rebekah Renee Garcia 20 Sep 2018
Hands down best experience I’ve had in purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend Manuel Gonzalez! This guy & the whole team are honestly miracle workers.
5 rate
Facebook
Benny N Issa Rodriguez 08 Aug 2018
Thank you Connie and staff for always giving excellent service to all your customers!!
5 rate
Facebook
David Kifuri Jr. 08 Aug 2018
Always amazing, friendly, and fast service provided by Connie when I take my vehicle for service! Extremely satisfied! #Regardless
5 rate
Facebook
legelsauz 08 Aug 2018
My salesman was Ricky Barrera; he was very knowledgeable and helpful during the buying experience. I have bought 5 vehicles from Payne in Rio Grande City and recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. I would also like to thank Jesus Rios and Ivan Nava for there h...elp during the purchase of my 2019 Dode Ram 1500. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James Guerra 07 Apr 2018
Great service and friendly attitude. Highly recommend this dealer. Awesome
5 rate
Facebook
Anonymous 12 Apr 2017
Not only can you get a great car at a great price with Payne Rio Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM, but we can also provide you with the peace of mind that you need when you are out there buying a pre-owned car. How can we accomplish such a feat? Why with our pre-owned warranty of course! That’s right, every single us...ed vehicle on our lot comes with a pre-owned warranty that you can count on. It’s good for 3 month or 3,000 miles and it comes include on every vehicle you can buy from Payne Rio Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM including our cars, trucks, SUVs, and anything else we may have in stock. Get a car you can trust, with a warranty you can count on from Payne Rio Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM today! Show more
0 rate
Sylvia Salas 10 Mar 2017
I loved the service I received from the Facebook page until I drove off!! Thank you very much. And I really love my Dodge Journey perfect for all my driving.
5 rate
Yolanda Z. Humphreys 10 Mar 2017
Awesome job, every time my cars have to be serviced, they are well taken care off. Keep up the great professional job! Robert at the Chevy service department thanks for everything you do!
5 rate
Jerry Gonzalez Jr. 10 Mar 2017
Great service awesome people never lets me down would definitely recorded it here!!!!
5 rate
Mando Ramos 10 Mar 2017
Thank you sale rep Beto Salinas for ur help and time
4 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.